One Of Runescape's Largest Slaying Communities!

HomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

RIP Blake.....

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
b l a ke
Mogre

PostSubject: RIP Blake.....    Mon Nov 26, 2012 7:01 pm

Crying or Very sad As the title explains...Yes I am quitting Runescape. This isn't solely because of recent changes, but more of not really enjoying game anymore. I've been playing since about 2004-5 and I'm just not feeling the game like I used to. It may feel sudden but in reality this has been crossing my mind for a while now, and it just felt like it was my time to go. The game I once played for fun, just seems boring now. Infact, the only reasons that kept me on the game was bossing(competing with Villi for better drops Razz ) and of course, Slayer Nest. So alast... I just wanna say Thank-You to all of SN and I wish the best for you all. You never know you might see me pop in a few months or so Wink . And Villi... Keep getting dem drops Very Happy BYE Very Happy

-Blake
Back to top Go down
Doctor Stein
Seeker

PostSubject: Re: RIP Blake.....    Mon Nov 26, 2012 8:03 pm

Sometimes I feel the same way. Sometimes the only reason I get on even when I'm bored is because I can see trimmed completionist cape in my far future. I'm not gonna ask you to stay even though I don't ever like seeing anyone go. I'm also not gonna say "can I haz ur st00f" and not just because I don't need it. I wish you the best of luck in life. Please visit the Nest from time to time.
Back to top Go down
Hopalong
Soulgazer

PostSubject: Re: RIP Blake.....    Mon Nov 26, 2012 8:59 pm

Sad to see ya go Blake, but as long as you're happy with it, I am too Smile Good luck, be safe, and stop by when you've got the chance Smile You'll be missed, but the big question is.... Who will compete with villi for drops now Question
As always,
Hop

J
Back to top Go down
Chajak
Cave Horror

PostSubject: Re: RIP Blake.....    Mon Nov 26, 2012 9:10 pm